تأجير رنج روفر فوغ دبي | تأجير سيارات Range Rover Vogue في الإمارات العربية المتحدة - DCR.ae

طلب Range Rover Vogue

$356.19 / 1300 AED

بداية عقد الإيجار:  *

نهاية عقد الإيجار:  *

الاتصال عن طريق

مكالمة هاتفية
Viber
Telegram
Whatsapp
استئجار سيارة
  • وصف
  • تفاصيل

إيجار رينج روفر فوغ في دبي لتجربة الجودة البريطانية الحقيقية والفخامة المطلقة!

تواصل رينج روفر تجسيد أفضل تقاليد صناعة السيارات البريطانية وتدهش محبيها في جميع أنحاء العالم: من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكن للحشّاشين من الأدرينالين استئجار سيارة RR Vogue SUV ذات الدفع الرباعي الأنيقة في الوقت الحالي ، إذا أحبوا ، واستمتعوا بأفضل المشاعر والإثارة. السيارة هي مزيج من الراحة والرفاهية مع قدرات غير محدودة.

من الماضي إلى أيامنا

وقد استلهم هذا الرائد رينج روفر مجهز بالكامل من الجيش الأمريكي ويليز ميغابايت من الحرب العالمية الثانية. الآن هو فقط جزء من التاريخ الغني للعلامة التجارية ولا يمكن رؤيته في شوارع دبي أو نيويورك. ومع ذلك ، فوغ لديها القدرة على مواجهة أي تحديات موروثة من زملائها العسكريين: الطرق الوعرة والمطر والثلوج والانزلاقات الرملية - وذلك بفضل محرك كامل ومحسن إلكترونيات متطورة.

Ranger Rover أنيق وسريع - إلى حسد الجميع

لا يتشابه التصميم الخارجي والداخلي للسيارة رينج روفر مع الظروف المتواضعة للسيارة العسكرية. تم تصميم مقصورة سيارات الدفع الرباعي الفاخرة بشكل رائع وانتهت مع عين الخبراء لتقديم الأناقة الحقيقية. ستحتاج إلى توظيفه للوصول إلى حفل استقبال مهم أو حفلة صارمة عن طريق الدعوة. إن قدومك في هذه السيارة الأنيقة سوف يثير إعجاب الآخرين أو حتى يجعلهم يشعرون بالغيرة.

يتم تزويد سيارة رينج رو؟ ر فوج بمحرك 3 لتر يولد 380 حصان ، مما يسمح بالتسارع من 0 إلى 100 كلم / ساعة في 7.3 ثانية.

تأجير السيارات من Dubaicarental في الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو فرصة لتجربة القوة والضمان الاستثنائي الذي يضع كل سيارة تعرف بفخر باسم Land Rover بعيدًا عن الحشد!

11 سنوات

من العمل الناجح.

خصم

للإيجار من 3 أيام

Car inventorySUVRange RoverRange Rover Vogue
Range Rover Vogue
Range Rover Vogue
Range Rover Vogue
Range Rover Vogue
Range Rover Vogue
Go to description
$ 411 | 1 500 AED
Order

Range Rover Vogue

Rent Range Rover Vogue in Dubai to experience true British quality and ultimate luxury!

Range Rover continues to embody the best traditions of the British automotive industry and amaze its fans all over the world: from the USA to the UAE. Adrenaline junkies can hire this stylish all-wheel drive RR Vogue SUV right now, if they like, and experience the best emotions and thrills. The car is a blend of comfort and luxury with unlimited capabilities.

From the past to our days

This fully equipped Range Rover flagship was inspired by the American military Willys MB of the World War II. Now it is just a part of the brand’s rich history and can’t be seen on Dubai or New York streets. However, the Vogue has the capability to take on any challenges inherited from its military fellow: off-roads, rain, snow, sand drifts — thanks to the improved full drive and sophisticated electronics.

Stylish and fast Ranger Rover — to the envy of all

The Range Rover exterior and interior don’t resemble the spartan conditions of the military car. The cabin of the luxury SUV is superbly appointed and finished with an expert eye to deliver true elegance. You will want to hire it to come to an important reception or strictly-by-invitation party. Your coming in such a classy car will impress others or even make them jealous.

The Range Rover Vogue is powered by a 3 L engine delivering 380 HP, which allows to accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h in 7.3 seconds.

Renting cars from Dubaicarental in the UAE is an opportunity to experience exceptional power and assurance that sets every car proudly known as the Land Rover apart from the crowd!

$ 411 | 1 500 AED
  • 5-year track record of success.
  • Discount for rent from 3 days
  • We accept cash, VISA and MasterCard, and Bitcoin.
Specifications
Тип двигателя Бензин, 2.995 л
Мощность 380 л.с.
Время разгона до 100 км/ч 7.3 секунды
Трансмиссия АКПП 8
Привод Полный (4WD)
Количество мест 4 места
Используемое топливо Бензин АИ-98
Система навигации есть
Дополнительное оборудование AUX, USB, iPod, Радио, Hands free, Bluetooth