رئيسيبلوقأفضل اتفاقية استئجار سيارة في دبي

أفضل اتفاقية استئجار سيارة في دبي

شركة EXOTIC D CAR CAR RENTAL LLC (من الآن فصاعدا DCR) هي شركة تقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات من مختلف الطبقات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. هذه هي شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة مسجلة في دبي ، ورقم تسجيل الترخيص هو 801364.

شروط الحجز
يتم الحجز بالسيارة عن طريق الهاتف أو WhatsApp أو Telegram أو عبر نموذج الطلب على الموقع الإلكتروني www.DCR.ae.

حساب كامل
بعد قيام العميل بحجز سيارة لمدة يوم واحد أو عدة أيام ، سيتم فرض رسوم الإيجار الكاملة عليه بعد تسليم السيارة المحجوزة إليه.

الوديعة
من الضروري ترك إيداع من 3،000 درهم إلى 10،000 درهم ، اعتماداً على عمر السائق وتكلفة السيارة. مطلوب وديعة لدفع الغرامات المحتملة. يتم إرجاع الوديعة بعد 25 يومًا من عودة العميل للسيارة.

طرق الدفع
تقبل الشركة الدفع نقدًا وبطاقات ائتمان فيزا وماستركارد و Bitcoin cryptocurrency.

اقتراحات بديلة
إذا كانت الشركة التي تهم العميل في وقت الاتصال بالشركة قد حجزت بالفعل من قبل عميل آخر ، فقد تقدم الشركة عدة خيارات بديلة من نفس الفئة ونفس فئة السعر.

تأخير التأجير
إذا لم يقم العميل بإرجاع السيارة وفقاً للمواعيد النهائية المتفق عليها ، يحق للشركة دفع تعويضات على حساب العميل وفقاً للتعريفات المشار إليها على الموقع.

تجديد الساعات
يمكن للعميل تجديد عقد الإيجار في وقت تقديم طلب الاستئناف في هذه المناسبة ، ولن يتم حجز السيارة المحددة من قبل العميل التالي.

تأجيل عقد الإيجار
إذا قرر العميل تأجيل مدة الإيجار إلى تاريخ سابق أو لاحق ، فسوف تلتقي به الشركة في منتصف الطريق إذا لم يكن هناك حجز للمركبة لهذا التاريخ من عميل آخر. من الضروري إخطار الشركة بالتغيير في شروط الإيجار في موعد أقصاه 48 ساعة من الفترة المتفق عليها أصلاً.

إلغاء
لا يمكن إلغاء الحجز إلا عندما يتصل العميل بالشركة في موعد لا يتجاوز 48 ساعة قبل الوقت المتفق عليه.

تأمين
تصدر الشركة تأمين شامل للمركبات. وهذا يجعل من الممكن التعويض عن نفقة خسائر شركة التأمين في حالة وقوع حادث ، ولكن بشرط أن ينتظر العميل إلى جانب السيارة للشرطة في مكان وقوع الحادث ويتلقى تقرير الشرطة عن الحادث. خلاف ذلك ، تقع المسؤولية عن الأضرار التي لحقت بالشركة مباشرة مع العميل.

مستندات
يتم توفير استئجار سيارة إذا كان العميل لديه رخصة قيادة وجواز سفر ساري المفعول ، ويجب عليه تقديمها إلى ممثل الشركة. في وقت استئجار سيارة ، يجب أن يكون عمر السائق أكثر من 25 عامًا ؛ يجب عليه إظهار حقوق معترف بها دوليًا ، والتي تنتهي صلاحيتها قبل 3 سنوات من التاريخ الحالي. تفرض متطلبات مماثلة على حقوق السائق الثاني.

معدات اختياريه
إذا احتاج العميل إلى معدات إضافية (مقعد سيارة للأطفال ، رف سقف ، مقطورة ، وما إلى ذلك) ، ينبغي عليه مناقشة هذه النقطة مقدمًا مع الشركة عند حجز السيارة. لا يتم تضمين تكلفة استئجار معدات إضافية في سعر الإيجار ويتم تحصيلها بشكل منفصل.

تنصل
DCR مسؤولة عن الحالة الفنية للنقل المقدمة ، والكفاءة والسلوك السليم لموظفيها ، فضلا عن جودة تقديم خدمات إضافية ، بما في ذلك خدمات سائق شخصي ، بواب ، وتنظيم العطلات.

DCR ليست مسؤولة عن أعمال غير قانونية لعميل: القيادة في حالة سكر ، وتقديم وثائق مزورة (جواز سفر أو رخصة قيادة) وغيرها من الإجراءات التي هي ضد القانون.

الخصوصية وشروط الاستخدام
14.1. استخدام البيانات الشخصية

يتم استخدام بيانات المستخدم الشخصية في الحالات التالية:

  
عند معالجة التطبيقات للحصول على سيارة مستأجرة.
  
عند إرسال رسائل إخبارية للمستخدمين حول الأخبار والعروض الترويجية وصفقات كبيرة وهلم جرا.
بشكل عام ، لا توجد معلومات مطلوبة لزيارة موقعنا - المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع متاحة للجميع دون تسجيل.

من أجل تحسين الأداء وتوفير الحد الأقصى من الوظائف لموقعنا ، نقوم بمعالجة البيانات التي ينقلها متصفح الويب الخاص بنا. ومن بين هذه البيانات: تاريخ ووقت زيارة الموقع ، وإعدادات متصفح الويب ، ومعلومات حول نظام التشغيل وعنوان IP.

من أجل معالجة تطبيق تأجير السيارات ، قد نحتاج إلى بيانات العملاء الشخصية: الاسم الأخير ، الاسم الأول ، العمر ، العنوان ، رقم الهاتف ، البريد الإلكتروني ، معلومات بطاقة الائتمان ، رخصة القيادة وجواز السفر.

نقل البيانات الشخصية

تتم معالجة طلبات تأجير السيارات مباشرة من قبل موظفي شركتنا ، ولا يتم الكشف عن البيانات المرسلة من قبل العميل لأي شخص. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في استخدام بيانات العملاء لإرسال رسالة إخبارية إعلامية لهم (راجع قسم "الرسالة الإخبارية").

حماية البيانات

لحماية البيانات الشخصية لعملائك بشكل آمن ، تتم معالجة جميع طلبات تأجير السيارات ومعاملات الدفع ذات الصلة باستخدام اتصال HTTPS آمن باستخدام تقنية التشفير الحديثة (SSL / TLS).

إذا كان متصفح الويب يستخدم اتصالاً آمنًا عند زيارة صفحة ويب ، فسيتم كتابة https ، وليس http ، في شريط المتصفح ، وسيتم عرض رمز القفل بجواره في الموضع المغلق. عادةً ، يتم رسم القفل وجزء من خط المستعرض مع اتصال آمن باللون الأخضر.

استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط

يستخدم موقع DCR بشكل جزئي ملفات تعريف الارتباط. وهي عبارة عن ملفات نصية صغيرة يتم نقلها من خلال الموقع إلى متصفح الويب الخاص بالزائر ويتم تخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالزائر حتى تتمكن من العودة إلى الخادم بسرعة إذا لزم الأمر.

تتتبع ملفات تعريف الارتباط إجراءات الزائر على الموقع ، والتحويلات من صفحة إلى أخرى ، وتسجيل نهاية الزيارة والمدة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وباستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، نقوم بتجميع معلومات حول تفضيلات الزائرين ، وبعد ذلك ، باستخدام تقنيات خاصة (راجع القسم "استخدام تجديد النشاط التسويقي في Google") ، نقدم لهم الإعلانات التي قد تهمهم.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، لا تقوم ملفات تعريف الارتباط بجمع أو تخزين البيانات الشخصية للزائرين والعملاء ، كما أنها لا تساهم في التعرف على هذه البيانات أو توضيحها.

استخدام تجديد النشاط التسويقي من Google

يستخدم موقع DCR على الويب ميزة Google Analytics لتحليل أنشطة الزوار وتزويدهم بالإعلانات التي قد تهمهم. يتم إرسال المعلومات التي يتم جمعها باستخدام هذه الميزة إلى خادم Google في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتخزينها هناك. في الوقت نفسه ، قبل إرسال عناوين IP للزوار يتم تشفيرها عن طريق الحد ، مما يزيد من عدم الكشف عن هويته. في بعض الأحيان يمكن إرسال عنوان IP إلى الخادم في شكله الأصلي ويتم تشفيره هناك.

بناءً على طلب موقع الويب ، تستخدم Google معلومات حول زائريها لتقييم نشاطهم وتحليل الإجراءات ، كما أنها تجمع تقريرًا عن أنشطة موقع الويب نفسه لتوفير الخدمات المرتبطة بهذا الموقع واستخدام الإنترنت ، وأيضًا أيضًا لمشغلي هذا الموقع.

لن يتم مطابقة عنوان IP الذي يتم تلقيه من متصفح المستخدم للاستخدام في Google Analytics مع البيانات الأخرى لهذا المستخدم المتاحة على Google.

النشرة الإخبارية

تحتفظ DCR بالحق في إرسال معلومات حول الأخبار والعروض والعروض الترويجية وأحداث الشركة الأخرى من خلال القائمة البريدية. للتوزيع ، نستخدم عناوين البريد الإلكتروني التي يقدمها العملاء لنا عند تقديم طلب استئجار سيارة. في أي وقت يحق للمتلقي إلغاء الاشتراك.

سياسة الخصوصية التغيير

تحتفظ DCR بالحق في تغيير سياسة الخصوصية من أجل تكييفها مع الوظائف والخدمات الجديدة التي ظهرت على الموقع ، وكذلك التغييرات في الوضع القانوني في البلاد. الإصدار الحالي لسياسة الخصوصية هو الحالي في وقت زيارة موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت.

الشكاوي والمظالم
يتم قبول الشكاوى والمطالبات المتعلقة بعمل الشركة إلكترونيًا على العنوان [email protected].

MainBlogBest Dubai car rental User Agreement

Terms and conditions

EXOTIC D CAR CAR RENTAL LLC (hereinafter DCR) is a company that provides rental services for cars of different classes in the United Arab Emirates. This is a Limited Liability Company registered in Dubai, the license registration number is 801364.

Reservation Terms

Car booking is made by phone, WhatsApp, Telegram or via the order form on the website www.DCR.ae.

Complete Calculation

After a customer has booked a car for one or several days, the full rental fee will be charged to him after the reserved car is delivered to him.

Deposit

It is necessary to leave a deposit from 3,000 dirham to 10,000 dirham, depending on the age of the driver and the cost of the car. A deposit is needed to pay for possible fines. The deposit is returned 25 days after the customer returns the car.

Payment Methods

The company accepts cash, VISA and MasterCard credit cards, Bitcoin cryptocurrency.

Alternative Suggestions

If at the time of contacting the company the car of interest to the client is already booked by another client, the company may offer several alternative options of the same class and the same price category.

Lease Delay

If the client did not return the car in accordance with the agreed deadlines, the company has the right to pay damages at the expense of the client in accordance with the tariffs indicated on the website.

Renewing Hours

A client can renew a lease if at the time of his appeal on this occasion the specified car will not be booked by the next client.

Postponement of a lease

If the client decides to postpone the lease term to an earlier or later date, the company will meet him halfway if there is no vehicle reservation for that date from another client. It is necessary to notify the company about the change in the lease terms no later than 48 hours from the originally agreed period.

Cancellations

Cancellation of a reservation is possible only when the client contacts the company no later than 48 hours before the agreed time.

Insurance

The company issues a comprehensive vehicle insurance. This makes it possible to compensate for the expense of the insurance company losses in the event of an accident, but on condition that the client along with the car waited for the police at the scene of the accident and received a police report on the accident. Otherwise, the liability for the damage to the company lies directly with the client.

Documents

Rent a car is provided if the client has a valid driver's license and passport, which he must present to the representative of the company. At the time of renting a car, the driver must be over 25 years old; he must show internationally recognized rights, which expire no earlier than 3 years from the current date. Similar requirements are imposed on the rights of the second driver.

Optional equipment

If a client needs additional equipment (child car seat, roof rack, trailer, and so on), he should discuss this point in advance with the company when booking the car. The cost of renting additional equipment is not included in the rental price and is charged separately.

Disclaimer

DCR is responsible for the technical condition of the transport provided, the competence and proper behavior of its employees, as well as the quality of providing additional services, including the services of a personal driver, concierge, and the organization of holidays.

DCR is not responsible for illegal actions of a client: driving while intoxicated, presenting false documents (passport or driver's license) and other actions that are against the law.

Privacy & Terms of Use

Use of personal data

User personal data is used in the following cases:

  • When processing applications for a rental vehicle.
  • When sending newsletters to users about news, promotions, great deals and so on.

In general, no information is required to visit our site - information on the site is available to everyone without registration.

In order to improve performance and provide maximum functionality to our site, we process data that the visitor’s web browser transmits to us. Among such data are: date and time of the site visit, web browser settings, information about the OS and IP address.

In order to process a car rental application, we may need personal customer data: last name, first name, age, address, telephone number, email, credit card information, driver's license and passport.

Transfer of personal data

Processing of applications for rental cars is made directly by the staff of our company, and the data transmitted by the client are not disclosed to anyone. However, we reserve the right to use customer data to send them an information newsletter (see the “Newsletter” section).

Data Protection

To securely protect your customers' personal data, all applications for rental cars and related payment transactions are processed using a secure HTTPS connection using modern encryption technology (SSL / TLS).

If the web browser uses a secure connection when visiting a webpage, then https, not http, will be written in the browser bar, and the lock icon will be shown next to it in the closed position. Typically, the lock and part of the browser line with a secure connection are painted in green.

Use of cookies

The DCR website partially uses cookies. These are small text files that are transmitted by the site to the visitor’s web browser and are stored on the visitor’s computer so that it can quickly return to the server if necessary.

Cookies track the visitor’s actions on the site, transitions from page to page, record the end of the visit and the duration.

In addition, using cookies, we collect information about the preferences of visitors and, subsequently, using special technologies (see the section “Using Google Remarketing”), we provide them with advertisements that may interest them.

At the same time, cookies do not collect or store personal data of visitors and customers, nor do they contribute to the recognition or clarification of such data.

Using Google Remarketing

The DCR website uses the Google Analytics feature to analyze visitors' activities and provide them with ads that might interest them. Information collected using this feature is sent to a Google server in the USA and stored there. At the same time, before sending the IP-addresses of visitors are encrypted by reducing, which increases their anonymity. Sometimes an IP address can be sent to the server in its original form and is encrypted there.

At the request of a website, Google uses information about its visitors to evaluate their activity and analyze actions, and also compiles a report on the activities of the website itself to provide services that are associated with this website and using the Internet, and also directly to the operators of this website.

The IP address that is received from the user's browser for use in Google Analytics will not be matched with other data of this user available on Google.

Newsletter

DCR reserves the right to send information about news, offers, promotions and other events of the company through the mailing list. For distribution, we use email addresses that customers provide to us when they make a car rental application. At any time the recipient has the right to unsubscribe.

Privacy Policy Change

DCR reserves the right to change the privacy policy in order to adapt it to new functions and services that have appeared on the website, as well as changes in the legal situation in the country. The current version of the privacy policy is current at the time of visiting our website.

Complaints and Grievances

Complaints and claims for the company's work are accepted electronically at [email protected].