رئيسيبلوقمن نحن - أفضل أسطول في دبي

معلومات عنا

دي سي آر (دبي لتأجير السيارات) هي شركة لديها خمس سنوات من الخبرة ، والتي تتخصص في تأجير السيارات من مختلف الطبقات وتوفر خدمات إضافية تتعلق بالتأجير.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن سيارات الإيجار ، بما في ذلك النخبة ، لا تتوفر إلا للأشخاص ذوي الدخل المرتفع ، فأنت مخطئ. ألق نظرة على قائمة الأسعار وتأكد من أن النطاق السعري في شركتنا واسع جدًا ، بالإضافة إلى اختيار العروض - سنختار أي سيارة لك بشروط مواتية ، فقط أخبرنا عنها.

في سيارات خدمتك من العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة - لكل ذوق ومحفظة. هل تحتاج إلى سيارة سيدان تنفيذية أنيقة ، سيارة رياضية ، سيارة دفع رباعي موثوق بها ، سيارة ميني فان؟ لا توجد مشكلة ، سنقدم كل ما تريد!

أكثر من الايجار

يمكنك طلب سيارة مباشرة إلى المطار وسوف تستمتع بعطلتك بمجرد الخروج من الطائرة. إذا كنت تشك في أنه يمكنك التنقل بحرية في مدينة غير مألوفة - سوف نزودك بالسيارة بسائق ذي خبرة. حسنًا ، إذا وصلت إلى دبي لأغراض تجارية ، فهناك عدد من السيارات المتواجدة في خدمتك والتي ستؤكد على وضعك للشركاء ، مما سيسهم بالتأكيد في الأعمال الناجحة.

أيضا لإنتباهكم الليموزين والحافلات وتأجير بواب شخصي. لكن هذا ليس كل شيء. يمكن أن تساعد شركتنا في تنظيم عطلة أحلامك. أي شيء تتمناه!

DCR - هذه هي أفضل السيارات بأفضل الأسعار! اتصل!

جهات الاتصال

دبي الامارات العربية المتحدة
+971 52 730 5581
[email protected]

سياسة شركتنا

نرتب جميع الوثائق اللازمة للإيجار وتوفير التأمين. تتم خدمة جميع السيارات في أسطولنا في الوقت المحدد ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن جودة السفر.

وقد اكتسبت DCR (دبي لتأجير السيارات) سمعة ممتازة بين العملاء نظرا لمستواها العالي من الخدمة وهي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في سوق تأجير السيارات. نحن قريبون من العميل طوال فترة التعاون ، لذا ستشعر دائمًا بالدعم من جانبنا. يجيب هاتفنا على مدار الساعة ، ويتم حل جميع الأسئلة بمساعدة المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة - فنحن نملك كل شيء تحت السيطرة!

MainBlogAbout Us - the best Fleet in Dubai

About us

DCR (Dubai Car Rental) is a company that has been on the market for five years now and specializes in leasing cars of various classes and providing complementary rent-related services.

If you think that renting a car, in particular a premium-class car, is only affordable for high-income people, you're wrong. Have a look at our price-list to see that the price range is just as wide as the selection of cars on offer — we will find you a car on good terms, just let us know what they are.

We can offer you cars of famous global brands — fitting every taste and wallet. Do you need an elegant executive sedan, a fast sports car, a reliable SUV or a roomy minivan? No problem, we'll give you anything you want!



It's much more than just renting

You can choose to have a car parked at the airport and start enjoying your vacation immediately after you get off your plane. If you doubt you can freely drive around a city you don't know, you can rent a car with an experienced driver. If you're in Dubai on business, we can offer you a whole range of premium-class cars that will emphasize your status for your partners which will surely support your business success.  

You can also rent limousines and buses or hire a personal concierge. But that’s not all. Our company can help you to arrange a celebration of your dreams. Anything you want!

DCR is the best cars at the best price! Call us any time!

Contacts

Dubai, UAE
+971 52 730 5581
[email protected]

Our policy is your satisfaction

We deal with all the paperwork required for rental purposes and provide you with an insurance policy. We ensure regular maintenance for all cars in our fleet, so you don't have to worry about the quality of your trips.

DRC (Dubai Car Rental) has earned an excellent reputation among its customers for the high level of service and is one of the leaders on the car rental market. We're always there for you while you're using our services and will always support you. Our employees are available on the phone 24/7, and all issues are resolved by experts — it's always under control!