تأجير رينج روفر فيلار دبي | تأجير سيارات Range Rover Velar في الإمارات العربية المتحدة - DCR.ae

طلب Range Rover Velar

$178.09 / 650 AED

بداية عقد الإيجار:  *

نهاية عقد الإيجار:  *

الاتصال عن طريق

مكالمة هاتفية
Viber
Telegram
Whatsapp
استئجار سيارة
  • وصف
  • تفاصيل

للإيجار رانج روفر فيلار في دبي

تنغمس في عالم الرقة مع هذه السيارة الأكثر جمالا على هذا الكوكب!

مرت 50 سنة فقط منذ الكشف عن أول سيارة رينج روفر ... وهنا ، تم إصدارها في عام 2017 ... التي تغلبت على نماذج أخرى في عائلتها حسب المواصفات الفنية والسعر. التي يتم تشغيلها بفارغ الصبر من قبل العملاء الأكثر تطلبا. لكن هذا ليس كل شيء ...

في أناقتها ، هذه السيارة قد تغلبت على السيارات الأخرى. سيارة رينج روفر فيلار هي مرادف لتميز التصميم والرفاهية العالية. إذا كنت تقود سيارة الدفع الرباعي هذه على طول طرق الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، فأنت تفكر في شيء ما على نحو غامض ومتفوق.

براعة مطلقة

هذا الطريق خارج الطرق هو وحشي ورشيق وقاسٍ إلى حد ما. من غير المحتمل أن يرفض طالبو التشويق توظيفه وتجربة كل قوته. من ناحية أخرى ، لا يمكنك إلا أن تلاحظ مساعي المصممين في توصيل سيارة ذات خطوط أكثر سلاسة في الجسم وكابينة أكثر أناقة.

على الرغم من جدلها ، تمكنت السيارة من الاحتفاظ بميزات "رينج رو؟ رر". تم تصنيف سيارة رينج روفر فيلار كأفضل سيارة مصممة على هذا الكوكب ، وحصلت على لقب بطولة العالم للتصميم السيارات لعام 2018 في جوائز العالم للسيارات.

أناقة وبساطة في وئام

كانت المهمة هي إنشاء سيارة رينج رو؟ ر مع تصميم بسيط وأنيق يتجنب أي تفكير. هذا الإعداد يزيل تقريبا كل مقبض أو زر في المقصورة. ولوحة التحكم الجديدة مغرية. لا ملحة ولكن الاستشعار عن كل لمسة. هذا ما تشعر به عند النظر إلى تقنية Touch Pro Duo المعلوماتية المبتكرة.

المقصورة لا تشوبها شائبة: السائق والركاب يشعرون بالراحة للغاية بفضل تدليك المقعد ، والتهوية ، ولوحة التحكم سهلة مع العديد من الميزات وغيرها من الإضافات. قيادة هذه السيارة عبر دبي هي متعة خالصة! تكتمل راحة المقصورة بجلد وندسور مثقب.

قوية ويمكن التحكم فيها

يتم التعامل مع رينج روفر فيلار بسهولة من قبل السائق بفضل أنظمة السلامة الموثوقة. قد تشعر بالحماية في أي ظروف معاكسة أو صعبة.

المواصفات الفنية ليست أقل إثارة للانتباه: فالسيارة مجهزة بمحرك فائق الشحن بقوة 3 لتر V6 بسعة 380 حصان. يمكن أن تتسارع من 0 إلى 100 كلم / ساعة في 5.7 ثانية وتصل إلى سرعة قصوى تصل إلى 250 كم / ساعة.

تأجير رانج روفر فيلار من دبيكنارينتال في الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو فرصة لتجربة القوة والضمان الاستثنائي الذي يضع كل سيارة تعرف بفخر باسم لاند روفر بعيدًا عن الحشد!

11 سنوات

من العمل الناجح.

خصم

للإيجار من 3 أيام

Car inventorySUVRange RoverRange Rover Velar
Range Rover Velar
Range Rover Velar
Range Rover Velar
Range Rover Velar
Range Rover Velar
Go to description
$ 411 | 1 500 AED
Order

Range Rover Velar

Rent Range Rover Velar in Dubai to

indulge in the world of finesse with this most beautiful car on the planet!

Only fifty years have passed since the first Range Rover was unveiled... And here it is, released in 2017... The one that overcame other models in its family by technical specifications and price. The one that is eagerly hired by the most discerning clients. But that’s not all...

In its elegance, this car has overcome other vehicles. The Range Rover Velar is synonymous with design excellence and heightened luxury. Driving this SUV along the UAE roads, you think about something unearthly and superior.

Absolute versatility

This off-roader is brutal, agile and somewhat savage. It’s very unlikely that thrill seekers would refuse to hire it and experience all its power. On the other hand, you can’t but notice endeavours of the designers in delivering a vehicle with smoother lines in the body and more elegant cabin.

Despite its controversy, the car managed to retain the Range Rover “family” features. The Range Rover Velar has been judged the most beautifully designed vehicle on the planet, winning the World Car Design of the Year title at the 2018 World Car Awards.

Elegance and simplicity in harmony

The task was to create a Range Rover with an elegant simple design avoiding any pretentiousness. This setup virtually removes every knob or button in the cabin. And the new control panel is alluring. No pressing but sensing every touch. That’s what you feel looking at the innovative Touch Pro Duo infotainment technology.

The cabin is impeccable: the driver and passengers feel very cozy thanks to seat massaging, ventilation, easy control panel with numerous features and other extras. Driving this car across Dubai is pure pleasure! The cabin comfort is complemented by perforated Windsor leather.

Powerful and manageable

The Range Rover Velar is easily handled by the driver thanks to reliable safety systems. You may feel protected in any adverse or challenging conditions.

Technical specifications are not less striking: the car is equipped with a 3 L V6 supercharged engine with an output of 380 HP. It can accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h in 5.7 seconds and reach a top speed of up to 250 km/h.

Renting the Range Rover Velar from Dubaicarental in the UAE is an opportunity to experience exceptional power and assurance that sets every car proudly known as the Land Rover apart from the crowd!

$ 411 | 1 500 AED
  • 5-year track record of success.
  • Discount for rent from 3 days
  • We accept cash, VISA and MasterCard, and Bitcoin.
Specifications
Тип двигателя Бензин, 2.995 л
Мощность 380 л.с.
Время разгона до 100 км/ч 5.7 секунды
Трансмиссия АКПП 8
Привод Полный (4WD)
Количество мест 4 места
Используемое топливо Бензин АИ-98
Система навигации есть
Дополнительное оборудование AUX, USB, iPod, Радио, Hands free, Bluetooth
Макс. скорость 250 км/ч