تأجير رينج روفر سبورت دبي | تأجير سيارات رينج روفر سبورت في الإمارات العربية المتحدة - DCR.ae

طلب Range Rover Sport

$219.19 / 800 AED

بداية عقد الإيجار:  *

نهاية عقد الإيجار:  *

الاتصال عن طريق

مكالمة هاتفية
Viber
Telegram
Whatsapp
استئجار سيارة
  • وصف
  • تفاصيل

للإيجار رانج روفر سبورت في دبي لتجربة قيادة سريعة ومريحة!

تعتبر رينج روفر سبورت سيارة لاند روoverر الرياضية الفاخرة الفريدة ، حيث يتم الجمع بين شغف السيارة الرياضية الساخنة وإمكانيات سيارات الطرق الوعرة متعددة الاستخدامات. إنه خيار ممتاز لضرب أي مسارات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وهذا هو السبب في كثير من الأحيان يتم توظيفها.

الجمال الرياضي الحقيقي

كلمة "رياضة" في الاسم ليست مجرد طريقة للتحدث. هذا هو رياضي حقيقي جيد البناء مع تاريخ غني. كل بوصة من هذا الجسم الرياضي المثالي تم التحقق منها بعناية لخلق تصميم انسيابي. وتم حساب جميع خصائص الأداء الأخرى بدقة. هذه السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات المبتكرة هي مزيج رائع من الديناميكية والراحة والتكنولوجيا.

لا توجد طريقة يمكنك مقاومة هذا الأرستقراطي الرياضي. ومن المغري جدًا استئجارها ورحلاتها على الطرق السريعة في دبي. في التعامل معها سهلة كما أخوها الأكبر. والفرق الوحيد هو أن نموذج رينج روفر هذا يركز أكثر على السائق.

تتبع السيارة جميع الاتجاهات وعلى الرغم من طابعها الرياضي المعبّر ، فهي أنيقة للغاية ومرموقة تؤكد على مكانة مالكها.

المواصفات الفنية الصارخة

تعتبر المواصفات الفنية لهذا النوع من السيارات رانج روفر مثيرة للإعجاب: محرك بنزين V 3 فائق الشحن V6 بسعة 340 حصان ، والذي يسمح بالتسارع من 0 إلى 100 كلم / ساعة خلال 7.2 ثانية فقط. هذا ليس سيئًا جدًا بالنسبة للوزن الذي يزيد عن طنين!

تعتبر رينج روفر سبورت سيارة دفع رباعي متميزة تم دمجها مع أفضل الميزات لأفضل السيارات. إنه يستحق انتباهك!

تأجير السيارات من Dubaicarental في الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو فرصة لتجربة القوة والضمان الاستثنائي الذي يضع كل سيارة تعرف بفخر باسم Land Rover بعيدًا عن الحشد!

11 سنوات

من العمل الناجح.

خصم

للإيجار من 3 أيام

Range Rover Sport

Order Range Rover Sport

$273.99

Start of lease:  *

End of lease:  *

Contact by

Phone call
Viber
Telegram
Whatsapp
Order car
  • Description
  • Specifics

Rent Range Rover Sport in Dubai for fast and comfortable driving experience!

The Range Rover Sport is the Land Rover’s definitive Luxury Sports Tourer, in which passion of the hot sports car is combined with the versatile off-road capability of the Land Rover vehicles. It is an excellent option for hitting any tracks in the UAE, this is why it is so often hired.

True athletic beauty

The word ‘Sport’ in the name is not just a manner of speaking. This is a true well-built athlete with a rich history. Every inch of this perfect sports body was carefully verified to create a streamlined design. And all other performance characteristics were thoroughly calculated. This innovative SUV is a brilliant combination of dynamism, comfort and technology.

There is no way you can resist this sporty aristocrat. It is so tempting to hire it and cruise on highways of Dubai. In handling it is as easy as its elder brother. The only difference is that this Range Rover model is more driver-focused.

The car follows all trends and despite its very expressive sportiness, it is very elegant and prestigious underscoring the status of its owner.

Striking technical specifications

Technical specifications of this athletic Range Rover are quite impressive: a 3 L V6 supercharged petrol engine delivering 340 HP, which allows accelerating from 0 to 100 km/h in just 7.2 seconds. That’s not too bad for the weight over 2 tonnes!

The Range Rover Sport is a premium SUV that integrated the best features of the best motor cars. It deserves your attention!

Renting cars from Dubaicarental in the UAE is an opportunity to experience exceptional power and assurance that sets every car proudly known as the Land Rover apart from the crowd!

9-year

track record of success

Discount

for rent from 3 days