تأجير سيارات دبي


استئجار Mini في دبي | دي سي آر (دبي لتأجير السيارات)

ميني هي العلامة التجارية البريطانية للسيارات تنتج سيارات اقتصادية صغيرة. لديها أسلوب الشركة الأصلي الخاص بها والتي يمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة للوهلة الأولى. المظهر المعتدل والأنيق والراحة الداخلية والأمان العالي المستوى لن يتركك غير مبال.
 
بداية العلامة التجارية في عام 1952 عندما اندمج شركتا صناعة السيارات البريطانيان موريس موتورز وأوستن موتور كومباني في شركة موتور البريطانية (BMC). تم الإعلان رسميا عن هذا المصغر للجمهور في عام 1959. واليوم ، تملك شركة BMW علامة Mini التجارية ، لكن ظهور السيارات المنتجة لا يزال يحافظ على أسلوب بريطاني مبدع.
 
ميني هي سيارة ممتازة للإيجار في الإمارات العربية المتحدة
 
تعتبر السيارة المدمجة والسريعة والموثوقة هي الحل الأمثل لحركة المرور الكثيفة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تسمح لك هذه السيارة الأنيقة الصغيرة بالملاءمة فعليًا في أي مكان. في الوقت نفسه ، لن تمر مرور الكرام بفضل مظهرها البريطاني اللامع - فكل العيون ستنحنى بالتأكيد عليك.
 
اختر ميني من مخزون دبي لتأجير السيارات واستمتع بركوب سريع وحيوي في سيارة أنيقة!

MainCar inventory

Rent Mini in Dubai | DCR (Dubai Car Rental)

Mini is is British automotive brand producing small economy cars. It has its own original company style which is easily recognizable at first glance. A moderate and elegant appearance, comfortable interior and high-level safety will not leave you indifferent.

The beginning of the brand is 1952 when two British automakers Morris Motors and Austin Motor Company merged into British Motor Corporation (BMC). The Mini was officially announced to the public in 1959. Today the Mini brand is owned by BMW, but the appearance of the produced cars still preserves an iconic British style.

Mini is an excellent car to rent in the UAE

A compact, speedy and reliable car is a perfect solution for heavy traffic in the Arab Emirates. This small elegant car allows you to virtually fit anywhere. At the same time, you will not go unnoticed thanks to its brilliant British appearance — all eyes will surely be bent on you.

Choose a Mini from the Dubai Car Rental inventory and enjoy a fast and dynamic ride in a classy car!