قـائـمـة بـأنـواع الـسـيـاراتالـسـيـارت الـريـاضـةAUDIاستئجار AUDI R8 في دبي
استئجار AUDI R8 في دبي
استئجار AUDI R8 في دبي
استئجار AUDI R8 في دبي
استئجار AUDI R8 في دبي
استئجار AUDI R8 في دبي
وصف
$ 685 | 2 500 AED
استئجار سيارة

استئجار AUDI R8 في دبي

استئجار أودي R8 في دبي وتصبح رب حقيقي من "أربع حلقات"!

مزيج رائع من المشاعر والعواطف هو وصف حقيقي لسيارة R8 من ماركة أودي الألمانية الشهيرة. هذه بلا شك واحدة من أكثر السيارات مثالية في العالم. إنها تضرب بقوة وقوة المناورة والراحة والسلامة. لا تتردد في استئجاره والسيطرة على أي الطرق السريعة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة!

رياضي ومريح وذكي

و R8 هو supercar الحقيقي. إنه قوي بنفس القدر على الطريق السريع ، في المدينة أو في نزهة بسيطة. نظرًا للجسم الخفيف المصنوع من المواد المركبة والألمنيوم ونظام التعليق الدقيق ونظام القيادة الكاملة Quattro ، يمكن إدارة السيارة مثل عربة التسوق. إنه يستجيب بشكل رائع للتوجيه ومستقر للغاية على أي سطح طريق في أي طقس. حتى إذا كنت تقود سيارتك على طريق ترابي في دبي وتحاول الرياح القاسية الممزوجة بالرمال أن تمنعك ، فستجتاز سيارة R8 الاختبار بنجاح.

تم التأكيد على الطراز الرياضي من خلال العديد من البطانات المعدنية ، ومقاعد الدلو ، والكونسول المركزي تحول قليلاً نحو السائق ، وبالطبع عجلة القيادة المسطحة السفلية ، وهي ميزة مميزة لسيارات السباق.

ومع ذلك ، فمع السيارة الرياضية بالكامل ، ستعمل السيارة بشكل مثالي حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يقدرون الإقتصاد المتقشف ويفضلون الراحة القصوى. وهي مجهزة بالكامل بأحدث تقنيات Audi. تتميز السيارة بعدد كبير من المساعدين الإلكترونيين لضمان السائق والركاب السلامة والراحة العليا على متن السيارة. يستحق نظام Audi Virtual Cockpit المبتكر تمييزًا إضافيًا - شاشة مقاس 12.3 بوصة تسمح للسائق بإعداد الملاحة والصوت و Google Earth وعرضها على الشاشة. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة حقا يجعل انطباعا لافتا للنظر. كما تشاهد النظام تعمل تدرك أن عصر جديد في صناعة السيارات قد حان حقا.

أنيق وقوي

الداخلية هي مزيج سلس من التقنيات العالية والترف الفاخرة. يتم إنتاج مستوى قسط الداخلية من تنجيد الجودة والبلاستيك على نحو سلس إلى لمسة والجلود أعلى جودة. كل شيء يذكر يؤكد على مستوى رائع من الجمال والتكنولوجيا والراحة. تهيمن مواد الألمنيوم والمواد المركبة على الخارج والداخل ، مما ساعد المصممين على تقليل وزن السيارة بشكل كبير.

تحت غطاء المحرك يمكن للمرء العثور على محرك V10 طبيعي بطول 5.2 ليتر والذي يولد بسهولة 610 حصان ويمكنه تسريع حتى 100 كم / ساعة خلال 3.2 ثانية فقط. لا تفوت فرصتك في ركوب هذه السيارة الرياضية السريعة. الأمر يستحق ذلك!

تأجير R8 من Dubaicarental في الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو فرصة لتجربة القوة الحقيقية لـ "الحلقات الأربعة" مع التصميم الفريد. نقدر جميع جوانب Audi's perfection - الرائد في صناعة السيارات!

$ 685 | 2 500 AED
  • 5 سـنـوات مـن الـعـمـل الـنـاجـح.
  • خصم للإيجار من 3 أيام
  • نحـن نـقـبـل الـدفـع بـالـبـطـاقـات الـمـصـرفـيـة مـن نـوع فـيزا ومـاسـتركـارد وبـيـتـكـويـنVISA، Bitcoin، MasterCard
المواصفات الفنية
نوع المحرك بنزين, 5.204
قوة 610 HP
تسارع 0-100 كم / ساعة 3.2 ثواني
انتقال كتيب 7
وحدة القيادة ممتلئ (4WD)
عدد المقاعد 2 المقاعد
وقود بنزين 98
نظام ملاحة نعم فعلا
معدات اختياريه AUX, USB, iPod, راديو, Hands free, Bluetooth
ماكس. سرعة 301 كم / ساعة

Car inventorySportAUDIAUDI R8
AUDI R8
AUDI R8
AUDI R8
AUDI R8
AUDI R8
Go to description
$ 685 | 2 500 AED
Order

AUDI R8

Rent Audi R8 in Dubai and become a true lord of "four rings"!

A dazzling combination of feelings and emotions is a true description of the R8 by the iconic German brand Audi. This is, no doubt, one of the world's most perfect automobiles. It strikes with its power, maneuverability, comfort, and safety. Do not hesitate to rent it and master any highways in the UAE!

Sporty, comfortable, intelligent

The R8 is a true supercar. It is equally powerful on the track, highway, in the city or on a simple stroll. Because of the lightweight body made of composite materials and aluminum, the fine-tuned suspension and the famous Quattro full-drive system, the car can be managed like a go-cart. It responds wonderfully to steering and is very stable on any road surface in any weather. Even if you're driving on a Dubai dirt road and rough wind mixed with sand is trying to stop you, the R8 will successfully pass the test.

The sporty style is emphasized by numerous metal inlays, bucket seats, the center console is slightly turned towards the driver, and of course the flat bottom steering wheel, a distinctive feature of race cars.

However, with all its sportiness, the car will work perfectly even for those who do not appreciate Spartan frugality and prefer maximum comfort. It is fully equipped with the latest Audi technologies. The car features a large number of electronic assistants to guarantee to the driver and passengers supreme safety and comfort on board the car. The innovative Audi Virtual Cockpit system deserves extra recognition — a 12.3-inch display allowing the driver to set up navigation, audio and Google Earth and display them on the screen. The truly advanced technology makes a striking impression. As you watch the system operate you realize that a new age in car-making has really come.

Stylish and powerful

The interior is a seamless combination of high technologies and supreme luxury. The premium level of the interior is produced by quality upholstery, plastics smooth to the touch and top quality leather. Every little thing emphasizes a splendid level of aesthetics, technology and comfort. Aluminum and composite materials dominate the exterior and interior, which helped the designers to significantly reduce the car weight.

Under the hood one can find a 5.2 L naturally-aspired V10 engine which easily puts out 610 HP and can accelerate to 100 km/h in just 3.2 seconds. Don't miss your chance to take a ride in this fast and furious sports car. It is worth it!

Renting the R8 from Dubaicarental in the UAE is a chance to experience the true power of the "four rings" combined with the unique design. Appreciate all facets of Audi's perfection — the flagship in the car making industry!

$ 685 | 2 500 AED
  • 5-year track record of success.
  • Discount for rent from 3 days
  • We accept cash, VISA and MasterCard, and Bitcoin.
Specifications
Тип двигателя Бензин, 5.204 л
Мощность 610 л.с.
Время разгона до 100 км/ч 3.2 секунды
Трансмиссия РКПП 7
Привод Полный (4WD)
Количество мест 2 места
Используемое топливо Бензин АИ-98
Система навигации есть
Дополнительное оборудование AUX, USB, iPod, Радио, Hands free, Bluetooth
Макс. скорость 301 км/ч